Live From Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org en Matt White: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/matt-white-live-studio-replay-0 <p>Matt White played live from WCBE's Studio A on September 1st, 2007. Check out the amazing performance and interview again! Enjoy!&nbsp;</p><p></p> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:28:00 +0000 Music Intern 54980 at http://wcbe.org Troy Johnson: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/troy-johnson-live-studio-replay <p>Troy Johnson performed live from WCBE's Studio A on November 10th, 2003! Check out the amazing performance and interview again! Enjoy!&nbsp;</p><p></p> Sun, 13 Jul 2014 17:23:00 +0000 Music Intern 54979 at http://wcbe.org Xavier Rudd: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/xavier-rudd-live-studio-replay <p>Xavier Rudd performed live from WCBE's Studio A on June 21st, 2005! Check out the amazing performance and interview again!&nbsp;</p><p></p> Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:15:00 +0000 Music Intern 54977 at http://wcbe.org Xavier Rudd: Live from Studio A REPLAY Brandi Carlile: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/brandi-carlile-live-studio-replay <p>Brandi Carlile performed live from WCBE's Studio A on November&nbsp;15th, 2005! Check out the amazing performance and interview again! Enjoy!</p><p></p> Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:07:00 +0000 Music Intern 54820 at http://wcbe.org Lipbone Redding: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/lipbone-redding-live-studio-replay-0 <p>Lipbone Redding performed live from WCBE's Studio A on July 10th, 2008. Check out the amazing performance and interview again! Enjoy!</p><p></p> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 15:04:00 +0000 Music Intern 54808 at http://wcbe.org Richard Julian: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/richard-julian-live-studio-replay <p>Richard Julian performed live from WCBE's Studio A on June 20th, 2008! Check out the amazing performance and interview again!&nbsp;</p><p></p><p></p> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 14:24:00 +0000 Music Intern 54806 at http://wcbe.org Wood Brothers: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/wood-brothers-live-studio-replay <p>The Wood Brothers played live from WCBE's&nbsp;Studio A on January 21st, 2008! Check out the performance and interview again! Enjoy!</p><p></p> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 14:21:00 +0000 Music Intern 54805 at http://wcbe.org Willy Porter: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/willy-porter-live-studio-replay <p>Willy Porter performed live from WCBE's Studio A on November 7th, 2002! Check out the amazing performance again! Enjoy!&nbsp;</p><p></p> Sun, 06 Jul 2014 14:15:00 +0000 Music Intern 54804 at http://wcbe.org Jen Chapin: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/jen-chapin-live-studio-replay <p>Jen Chapin performed live from WCBE's Studio A on March 4th, 2005. Check out the amazing performance again!&nbsp;</p><p></p><p></p> Sat, 05 Jul 2014 14:13:00 +0000 Music Intern 54803 at http://wcbe.org Rosie Flores: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/rosie-flores-live-studio-replay <p>Rosie Flores played live from WCBE's Studio A REPLAY on June 14th, 2001. Check out the amazing performance and interview again! Enjoy!</p><p></p> Fri, 04 Jul 2014 20:24:00 +0000 Music Intern 54708 at http://wcbe.org Rosie Flores: Live from Studio A REPLAY Clem Snide: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/clem-snide-live-studio-replay-0 <p>Clem Snide performed live from WCBE's Studio A on December 6th, 2001! Check out the amazing performance and enjoy!</p><p></p> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 20:14:00 +0000 Music Intern 54700 at http://wcbe.org Clem Snide: Live from Studio A REPLAY Warren Haynes: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/warren-haynes-live-studio-replay <p>Warren Haynes performed in WCBE's Studio A on February 19th and November 6th, 2002. Check out the amazing performances again! Enjoy!&nbsp;</p><p></p> Wed, 02 Jul 2014 20:07:00 +0000 Music Intern 54699 at http://wcbe.org Warren Haynes: Live from Studio A REPLAY Leftover Salmon: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/leftover-salmon-live-studio-replay <p>Leftover Salmon performed live from WCBE's Studio A on March 15th, 2002! Check out the amazing performance and interview! Enjoy!</p><p></p> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 19:54:00 +0000 Music Intern 54697 at http://wcbe.org Leftover Salmon: Live from Studio A REPLAY Mark Olson and the Creek Dippers: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/mark-olson-and-creek-dippers-live-studio-replay <p>Mark Olson and the Creek Dippers performed live from WCBE's Studio A on October 2nd, 2002! Check out the amazing performance again and enjoy!</p><p></p> Sun, 29 Jun 2014 19:40:00 +0000 Music Intern 54694 at http://wcbe.org Derek Trucks Band: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/derek-trucks-band-live-studio-replay <p>Derek Trucks Band performed live from WCBE's Studio A on November 11th, 2002! Check out the amazing performance and interview again! Enjoy!&nbsp;</p><p></p> Thu, 26 Jun 2014 19:20:00 +0000 Music Intern 54691 at http://wcbe.org Derek Trucks Band: Live from Studio A REPLAY Caroline Herring: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/caroline-herring-live-studio-replay <p>Caroline Herring performed live from WCBE' Studio A on December 5th, 2003. Check out the amazing performance again ad enjoy!</p><p></p> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 19:03:00 +0000 Music Intern 54689 at http://wcbe.org Caroline Herring: Live from Studio A REPLAY Sara Lovell: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/sara-lovell-live-studio-replay <p>Sara Lovell performed live from WCBE's&nbsp;Studio A on December 11th, 2003. Check out the amazing performances of "I Call Tomorrow", "Do You Love", and "Liberation Song"! Enjoy!&nbsp;</p><p></p> Mon, 23 Jun 2014 18:56:00 +0000 Music Intern 54686 at http://wcbe.org Mike Younger: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/mike-younger-live-studio-replay <p>Mike Younger played live from WCBE's Studio A on March 16th, 2006. Check out the amazing performance and interview again! Enjoy!&nbsp;</p> Sun, 22 Jun 2014 18:40:00 +0000 Music Intern 54685 at http://wcbe.org The Midnighters: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/midnighters-live-studio-replay <p>The Midnighters performed live from WCBE's Studio A onn July 27th, 2006. &nbsp;Check out the amazing performance and interview again! Enjoy!</p><p></p><p></p> Sat, 21 Jun 2014 18:30:00 +0000 Music Intern 54684 at http://wcbe.org Joe Firstman: Live from Studio A REPLAY http://wcbe.org/post/joe-firstman-live-studio-replay <p>Joe Firstman performed live from WCBE's Studio A on August 17th, 2006! Check out the amazing performance and interview again! Enjoy!&nbsp;</p><p></p><p></p> Fri, 20 Jun 2014 17:39:00 +0000 Music Intern 54681 at http://wcbe.org Joe Firstman: Live from Studio A REPLAY