Fungal Meningitis http://wcbe.org en Case Linked To Tainted Steroid Injections http://wcbe.org/post/case-linked-tainted-steroid-injections <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>State health officials say a 71-year-old Hamilton County woman is Ohio's 20th confirmed case linked to a fungal meningitis outbreak caused by recalled steroid injections for back pain. Fri, 08 Feb 2013 11:22:14 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 30320 at http://wcbe.org Fungal Meningitis Cases Plateau http://wcbe.org/post/fungal-meningitis-cases-plateau <P><SPAN lang=EN>Ohio health officials say the number of cases of fungal meningitis has not </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>gone up at all in the past 3 weeks. Wed, 26 Dec 2012 17:34:50 +0000 Jim Letizia & Ohio Public Radio 27999 at http://wcbe.org Tainted Steroids Maker Takes Fifth http://wcbe.org/post/tainted-steroids-maker-takes-fifth <P>State Health officials say there are now 16 fungal meningitis cases Wed, 14 Nov 2012 21:56:18 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 25933 at http://wcbe.org Ohio Fungal Meningitis Cases Decline http://wcbe.org/post/ohio-fungal-meningitis-cases-decline <P>State health officials say the number of fungal meningitis cases linked to recalled steroid injections for back pain has dropped from 16 to 15. Fri, 09 Nov 2012 13:13:10 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 25666 at http://wcbe.org Another Ohio Meningitis Case Linked to Steroids http://wcbe.org/post/another-ohio-meningitis-case-linked-steroids <P>State health officials have confirmed a 14th case of fungal meningitis linked to recalled steroid injections for back pain. Thu, 01 Nov 2012 11:54:15 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 25180 at http://wcbe.org More Ohio Cases Linked To Tainted Steroids http://wcbe.org/post/more-ohio-cases-linked-tainted-steroids <P>State health officials say a sixth fungal meningitis case in Marion County b rings to 11 the total number of cases in Ohio linked to recalled steroid injections&nbsp;for back pain. Tue, 23 Oct 2012 13:33:31 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 24678 at http://wcbe.org Ten Ohioans Now Sickened With Fungal Meningitis http://wcbe.org/post/ten-ohioans-now-sickened-fungal-meningitis <P>A 44-year-old Franklin County woman is the latest person to contract fungal meningitis from contaminated steroid injections linked to a Massachusetts Pharmacy. Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:52:20 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 24508 at http://wcbe.org