Nationwide Insurance http://wcbe.org en Farmer In Kasich Radio Ad Not Just A Farmer http://wcbe.org/post/farmer-kasich-radio-ad-not-just-farmer <p>The farmer featured in a radio ad for Governor John Kasich's re-election campaign airing across rural Ohio sits on the board of Columbus-based Nationwide Insurance.&nbsp; Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:55:04 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 59744 at http://wcbe.org Farmer In Kasich Radio Ad Not Just A Farmer Nationwide Doubles Profit http://wcbe.org/post/nationwide-doubles-profit <p><span lang="EN">Stronger sales and fewer claims for storm-related damage helped boost the profit of Columbus-based Nationwide Insurance last year. Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:55:57 +0000 Jim Letizia 51138 at http://wcbe.org Council Approves Budget, Scioto Greenways Payment And Tax Break For Nationwide Insurance http://wcbe.org/post/council-approves-budget-scioto-greenways-payment-and-tax-break-nationwide-insurance <p><span lang="EN">Columbus City Council last night approved the 807-million-dollar municipal budget for the year. Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:56:36 +0000 Jim Letizia 50931 at http://wcbe.org Custodians Union Pickets Nationwide Insurance http://wcbe.org/post/custodians-union-pickets-nationwide-insurance <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The union representing dozens of Columbus janitors is taking aim at Nationwide Insurance. Fri, 06 Sep 2013 11:11:51 +0000 Jim Letizia 42639 at http://wcbe.org Nationwide Reports Decline In Profit http://wcbe.org/post/nationwide-reports-decline-profit <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Columbus-base Nationwide Insurance reports a major decline in fourth quarter profit. Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:24:49 +0000 Jim Letizia 30759 at http://wcbe.org Nationwide Workers Move Downtown http://wcbe.org/post/nationwide-workers-move-downtown <P><SPAN lang=EN>One-thousand employees of Columbus-based Nationwide Insurance moved </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>from two offices in Dublin yesterday to a new building on Nationwide </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>Boulevard downtown. Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:36:49 +0000 Jim Letizia 27214 at http://wcbe.org Hackers Strike Local Insurer http://wcbe.org/post/hackers-strike-local-insurer <P>Columbus-based Nationwide Insurance says someone hacked into its computer network on October 3rd and likely stole personal information of more than 1.1 million people. Thu, 06 Dec 2012 12:47:53 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 26987 at http://wcbe.org