Orange Township http://wcbe.org en Orange Township Settles Lawsuit Filed By Firefighter http://wcbe.org/post/orange-township-settles-lawsuit-filed-firefighter <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>A Delaware County township has reached an 875-thousand dollar legal settlement with a former firefighter who sued over alleged sexual harassment. Thu, 18 Jul 2013 10:46:52 +0000 Jim Letizia 39598 at http://wcbe.org Proposed "Adult" Hotel Draws Protests http://wcbe.org/post/proposed-adult-hotel-draws-protests <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Some Delaware County residents are fighting plans to build an "adult" hotel in their community. Tue, 30 Apr 2013 11:25:46 +0000 Jim Letizia 34756 at http://wcbe.org Delaware County Fire Levies Approved http://wcbe.org/post/delaware-county-fire-levies-approved <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Voters on Tuesday approved two fire levies in Delaware County. Thu, 07 Feb 2013 12:26:17 +0000 Jim Letizia 30249 at http://wcbe.org Local Community Cutting Police Service http://wcbe.org/post/local-community-cutting-police-service <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The Delaware County community of Orange Township is cutting back on its </FONT></FONT><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>police protection. Tue, 29 Jan 2013 17:25:53 +0000 Jim Letizia 29718 at http://wcbe.org SUPCO Orders Fire Levy On February Ballot http://wcbe.org/post/supco-orders-fire-levy-february-ballot <P>The Ohio Supreme Court today ordered the Delaware County Board of Elections to place the Orange Township fire levy on the February ballot. Fri, 11 Jan 2013 17:45:05 +0000 Jim Letizia 28822 at http://wcbe.org Township Keeps Firefighters On The Job http://wcbe.org/post/township-keeps-firefighters-job <P>Orange Township trustees have saved the jobs of firefighters and paramedics by using money meant for new snowplows and tree removal to&nbsp;pay their salaries. Fri, 28 Dec 2012 12:23:02 +0000 Jim Letizia 28092 at http://wcbe.org Orange Township Levy Deadline Missed http://wcbe.org/post/orange-township-levy-deadline-missed <P><SPAN lang=EN>Being two minutes late is costing nearly two-dozen Delaware County </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>firefighters their jobs. Fri, 07 Dec 2012 12:48:09 +0000 Jim Letizia 27058 at http://wcbe.org