Kevin Boyce http://wcbe.org en Mandel Forces Pension Systems To Change Investment Banks http://wcbe.org/post/mandel-forces-pension-systems-change-investment-banks <P>Ohio's public pension systems are changing the banks that handle their 41 billion dollars in combined international investments, as Republican State Treasurer Josh Mandel tries to separate those investments from banks hired under his predecessor's administration. Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:00:03 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 43498 at http://wcbe.org GOP Chair Accuses Former Treasurer of Lying About Aide http://wcbe.org/post/gop-chair-accuses-former-treasurer-lying-about-aide <P>The Ohio Republican Party continues to put pressure on a former treasurer as his deputy stands trial on corruption charges. Mon, 26 Aug 2013 21:51:41 +0000 Ohio Public Radio 41999 at http://wcbe.org Boyce Shocked By Indictment Of Former Deputy http://wcbe.org/post/boyce-shocked-indictment-former-deputy <P>Former Democratic State&nbsp;Treasurer Kevin Boyce says he's shocked by the indictment of his former deputy in an alleged bribery scheme while in office.&nbsp; Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:28:12 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 41749 at http://wcbe.org Ahmad, Alo Plead Not Guilty In Bribery Scheme http://wcbe.org/post/ahmad-alo-plead-not-guilty-bribery-scheme <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Former Deputy State Treasurer Amer Ahmad has pleaded not guilty to charges in a bribery and money laundering scheme. Tue, 20 Aug 2013 10:48:05 +0000 Jim Letizia & Ohio Public Radio 41587 at http://wcbe.org Lobbyist And Former State Official Indicted For Bribery http://wcbe.org/post/lobbyist-and-former-state-official-indicted-bribery <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>A former Deputy State Treasurer and a Columbus lobbyist have been indicted on charges of engaging in a bribery scheme during the tenure of former Democratic Treasurer Kevin Boyce. Fri, 16 Aug 2013 10:46:10 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 41413 at http://wcbe.org Boyce On Key Ohio House Committee http://wcbe.org/post/boyce-key-ohio-house-committee <P>Former Columbus City Council member and former State Treasurer Kevin Boyce will serve as ranking Democrat on the Ohio House Financial Institutions, Housing and Urban Development Committee for the two-year session. Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:37:13 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 29493 at http://wcbe.org