Hilliard Police http://wcbe.org en Hillard, Police Union Reach Contract Agreement http://wcbe.org/post/hillard-police-union-reach-contract-agreement <p>Hilliard City Council has approved a new 3 year contract with the union representing police officers. Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:26:33 +0000 Jim Letizia 59728 at http://wcbe.org Hillard, Police Union Reach Contract Agreement Local Cop, Wife Facing Drug Charges http://wcbe.org/post/local-cop-wife-facing-drug-charges <p><span lang="EN">A Madison Township police officer and his wife have been arrested on drug charges. Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:23:40 +0000 Jim Letizia 58448 at http://wcbe.org Local Cop, Wife Facing Drug Charges Hilliard Cop Resigns http://wcbe.org/post/hilliard-cop-resigns <p><span lang="EN">A Hilliard police officer who admitted to his supervisors that he had sex while on duty has resigned. Tue, 14 Jan 2014 17:24:44 +0000 Jim Letizia 49533 at http://wcbe.org Hilliard Law Director Gets Probation http://wcbe.org/post/hilliard-law-director-gets-probation <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Hilliard Law Director Tracy Bradford has pleaded guilty to a lesser charge of reckless operation for driving under the influence last April. Fri, 16 Aug 2013 10:57:04 +0000 Jim Letizia 41416 at http://wcbe.org Police Raid Marijuana Growing Operation http://wcbe.org/post/police-raid-marijuana-growing-operation <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Hilliard police are looking for a person of interest in connection with a marijuana raid on Wednesday. Thu, 23 May 2013 10:45:50 +0000 Jim Letizia 36172 at http://wcbe.org No Injuries Out Of Overnight Chase In Hilliard http://wcbe.org/post/no-injuries-out-overnight-chase-hilliard <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Hilliard police have arrested one person who allegedly lead officers on a high-speed chase overnight. Tue, 05 Mar 2013 11:44:45 +0000 Jim Letizia 31731 at http://wcbe.org