Parking Lease http://wcbe.org en Queen City Purchase Ends Parking Lease Debate For Now http://wcbe.org/post/queen-city-purchase-ends-parking-lease-debate-now <p><span lang="EN">Cincinnati City Council is temporarily putting debate over the city's parking system lease to rest. Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:54:36 +0000 Jim Letizia 51872 at http://wcbe.org Death Of Streetcar Plan Prompts City Manager To Resign http://wcbe.org/post/death-streetcar-plan-prompts-city-manager-resign <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">Cincinnati City Manager Milton Dohoney says he will resign on December 1st, when the new mayor and overhauled City Council take office. Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:24:01 +0000 Jim Letizia 46489 at http://wcbe.org Judge Rejects Challenge Of Cincinnati Parking Lease Plan http://wcbe.org/post/judge-rejects-challenge-cincinnati-parking-lease-plan <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">A Hamilton County judge has dismissed a lawsuit filed by opponents of the city of Cincinnati's plan to lease its parking operations. Fri, 25 Oct 2013 16:00:18 +0000 Jim Letizia 45403 at http://wcbe.org Judge Allows Cincinnati Parking Lease Deal To Proceed http://wcbe.org/post/judge-allows-cincinnati-parking-lease-deal-proceed <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>A Hamilton County judge has denied a request to block the city of Cincinnati's parking lease deal from taking effect. Fri, 06 Sep 2013 10:52:20 +0000 Jim Letizia 42631 at http://wcbe.org Court Clears Way For Cincinnati Parking Lease Plan http://wcbe.org/post/court-clears-way-cincinnati-parking-lease-plan <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Cincinnati city officials say they will sign the controversial parking operations lease as early as Wednesday. Tue, 18 Jun 2013 16:30:05 +0000 Jim Letizia 37799 at http://wcbe.org Cincinnati Referendum May Get November Vote http://wcbe.org/post/cincinnati-referendum-may-get-november-vote <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>It appears Cincinnati voters will be asked to approve the city's controversial parking system lease in November. Fri, 05 Apr 2013 16:16:30 +0000 Jim Letizia 33508 at http://wcbe.org Mallory Guarantees Safety Layoffs If Voters Reject Parking Plan http://wcbe.org/post/mallory-guarantees-safety-layoffs-if-voters-reject-parking-plan <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The Cincinnati police union wants City Council to balance the budget without cutting officers. Thu, 04 Apr 2013 16:40:41 +0000 Jim Letizia 33441 at http://wcbe.org Judge Blocks Cincinnati's Lease Of Parking Operations http://wcbe.org/post/judge-blocks-cincinnatis-lease-parking-operations <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>A Hamilton County judge yesterday blocked the city of Cincinnati's plan to lease its parking operations. Thu, 07 Mar 2013 13:47:43 +0000 Jim Letizia 31898 at http://wcbe.org