Federal Bureau of Investigation http://wcbe.org en Radioactive Waste Cannisters Found At Worthington Apartment Complex http://wcbe.org/post/radioactive-waste-cannisters-found-worthington-apartment-complex <p><span lang="EN">Federal agents are investigating the discovery of radioactive devices at a Worthington apartment complex. Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:46:07 +0000 Jim Letizia 59487 at http://wcbe.org Radioactive Waste Cannisters Found At Worthington Apartment Complex Ohioans Arrested In National Child Sex Trafficking Crackdown http://wcbe.org/post/ohioans-arrested-national-child-sex-trafficking-crackdown <p><span lang="EN">The FBI says 16 Ohio children victimized through prostitution were rescued as part of a law enforcement operation targeting child sex trafficking. Tue, 24 Jun 2014 10:22:49 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 58299 at http://wcbe.org Ohioans Arrested In National Child Sex Trafficking Crackdown Authorities Raid Washington Court House Homes http://wcbe.org/post/authorities-raid-washington-court-house-homes <p><span lang="EN">More details are expected to emerge soon from a pair of raids in Fayette County yesterday. Fri, 02 May 2014 10:55:40 +0000 Jim Letizia 55350 at http://wcbe.org Search For Missing Teen Yields No Results http://wcbe.org/post/search-missing-teen-yields-no-results <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">The FBI says a search near a Cleveland park on Wednesday turned up no new clues in the 1995 disappearance of 18-year-old Christina Adkins. Thu, 03 Oct 2013 16:29:09 +0000 Jim Letizia 44235 at http://wcbe.org FBI Raids Local Daycare Center http://wcbe.org/post/fbi-raids-local-daycare-center <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">Some central Ohio parents are scrambling to find new daycare arrangements, after FBI agents raided an East side daycare center yesterday. Thu, 03 Oct 2013 10:44:04 +0000 Jim Letizia 44214 at http://wcbe.org Castro Told FBI He Let His Guard Down http://wcbe.org/post/castro-told-fbi-he-let-his-guard-down <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Cleveland kidnapper Ariel Castro admitted to FBI agents that he abducted and raped the three young women he held captive for a decade. Fri, 06 Sep 2013 15:48:08 +0000 Jim Letizia 42656 at http://wcbe.org Corruption-Plagued County Rejects Campaign Finance Measure http://wcbe.org/post/corruption-plagued-county-rejects-campaign-finance-measure <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The Cuyahoga County Council has rejected a new campaign finance measure that would have restricted donations to elected officials. Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:34:16 +0000 Jim Letizia 39166 at http://wcbe.org More Charges Against Ohio Man Accused Of Bomb Threats http://wcbe.org/post/more-charges-against-ohio-man-accused-bomb-threats <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Prosecutors have added five more counts against an Ohio man suspected in dozens of bomb threats made to courthouses and other public buildings in five states. Thu, 28 Mar 2013 23:35:00 +0000 Associated Press 33109 at http://wcbe.org FBI To Probe Oberlin College Incidents http://wcbe.org/post/fbi-probe-oberlin-college-incidents <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Oberlin College says the FBI has agreed to investigate hate-based incidents reported on campus within the last month. Fri, 08 Mar 2013 12:17:38 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 31962 at http://wcbe.org