Voter Fraud http://wcbe.org en Husted Claims Problems With Voter Rolls http://wcbe.org/post/husted-claims-problems-voter-rolls <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">Republican Ohio Secretary of State Jon Husted is asking county prosecutors to investigate 17 people who voted during the 2012 election. Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:29:05 +0000 Jim Letizia & Ohio Public Radio & ' 48339 at http://wcbe.org Deters May Face Voter Fraud Charges http://wcbe.org/post/deters-may-face-voter-fraud-charges <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">Hamilton County Board of Elections officials are considering whether to investigate improper voting allegations against county prosecutor and former state treasurer Joe Deters. Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:38:26 +0000 Jim Letizia 47133 at http://wcbe.org Debate Over Voter Photo ID Heats Up Again http://wcbe.org/post/debate-over-voter-photo-id-heats-again <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">The Ohio House is again considering legislation requiring people to present a government issued photo i-d before voting. Thu, 14 Nov 2013 23:27:06 +0000 Ohio Public Radio 46522 at http://wcbe.org Potential Voter Fraud By Cops Under Investigation http://wcbe.org/post/potential-voter-fraud-cops-under-investigation <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Elections officials in Hamilton and Franklin Counties are investigating potential voter fraud cases involving dozens of local police officers. Tue, 06 Aug 2013 16:30:56 +0000 Jim Letizia 40761 at http://wcbe.org Dems Question Husted's Voter Suppression Report http://wcbe.org/post/dems-question-husteds-voter-suppression-report <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Two Democratic state lawmakers are questioning a review by local county election boards of 135 instances of voter suppression during the 2012 presidential election. Thu, 06 Jun 2013 11:32:43 +0000 Jim Letizia & Ohio Public Radio & Associated Press 37041 at http://wcbe.org 90 Suspected Cases Of Local Voter Fraud http://wcbe.org/post/90-suspected-cases-local-voter-fraud <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The Franklin County Board of Elections has referred to prosecutors the cases of 90 people who allegedly cast two ballots in the 2012 presidential election. Tue, 04 Jun 2013 11:31:56 +0000 Jim Letizia 36894 at http://wcbe.org Poll Worker Pleads Guilty To Voter Fraud http://wcbe.org/post/poll-worker-pleads-guilty-voter-fraud <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>A former Hamilton County poll worker will be sentenced in July for voter fraud. Fri, 31 May 2013 16:21:51 +0000 Jim Letizia 36726 at http://wcbe.org Secretary of State Discounts Stories of Widespread Voter Fraud http://wcbe.org/post/secretary-state-discounts-stories-widespread-voter-fraud <P>Voter fraud is an issue that’s talked about a lot around election time but Ohio’s top elections official says it’s not a big problem in the state. Thu, 23 May 2013 23:32:15 +0000 Ohio Public Radio & Jo Ingles 36243 at http://wcbe.org Votes In 2012 Election Under Scrutiny http://wcbe.org/post/votes-2012-election-under-scrutiny <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Ohio Secretary of State Jon Husted says 450 votes in the 2012 election are under scrutiny, with 129 of them turned over to law enforcement for investigation. Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:22:36 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 33157 at http://wcbe.org