Licking County Sheriff http://wcbe.org en Teen Allegedly Threatens School Shooting http://wcbe.org/post/teen-allegedly-threatens-school-shooting <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">Licking County Sherriff&#39;s deputies have arrested a teenager accused of threatening to open fire inside of his school. Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:56:36 +0000 Jim Letizia 43806 at http://wcbe.org Student Allegedly Made Threats At Local School http://wcbe.org/post/student-allegedly-made-threats-local-school <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Charges are pending against a Northridge High School student accused of threatening classmates online. Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:32:04 +0000 Jim Letizia 43045 at http://wcbe.org Authorities Identify Slain Licking County Couple http://wcbe.org/post/authorities-identify-slain-licking-county-couple <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Licking County Sheriff's deputies have now identified the man and a woman found dead overnight in a home north of Pataskala in an apparent murder-suicide. Tue, 04 Jun 2013 16:43:21 +0000 Jim Letizia 36929 at http://wcbe.org Two Found Dead In Licking County Home http://wcbe.org/post/two-found-dead-licking-county-home <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Licking County Sheriff's deputies say a man and a woman were found dead overnight in a home north of Pataskala in what they are calling an apparent murder-suicide. Tue, 04 Jun 2013 11:37:50 +0000 Jim Letizia 36895 at http://wcbe.org More Explosives Found At Pataskala Residence http://wcbe.org/post/more-explosives-found-pataskala-residence <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Licking County sheriff's deputies are investigating the discovery of another pipe bomb at a Pataskala&nbsp;residence yesterday. Fri, 31 May 2013 11:11:53 +0000 Jim Letizia 36690 at http://wcbe.org Explosives Found In Licking County Residence http://wcbe.org/post/explosives-found-licking-county-residence <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Licking County Sheriff's deputies are looking for the people who left three pipe bombs behind when they moved out of their residence. Fri, 24 May 2013 11:03:22 +0000 Jim Letizia 36267 at http://wcbe.org