St. Francis DeSales High School http://wcbe.org en Central Ohio Woman Sentenced to 4 1/2 Years For Hit-and-Run Fatality http://wcbe.org/post/central-ohio-woman-sentenced-4-12-years-hit-and-run-fatality <p><span lang="EN">A&nbsp;Delaware County&nbsp;woman has been sentenced to 4 1/2 years in prison for a hit-and-run crash last year that killed a teacher who was riding a bicycle. Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:32:20 +0000 Associated Press 51709 at http://wcbe.org Woman Pleads Guilty To Hitting And Killing Local Teacher http://wcbe.org/post/woman-pleads-guilty-hitting-and-killing-local-teacher <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">Sentencing is pending for a Delaware County woman who has pleaded guilty to striking and killing a St. Francis DeSales High School teacher and coach while he was riding his bicycle. Tue, 17 Dec 2013 11:48:17 +0000 Jim Letizia 48216 at http://wcbe.org Court Date Set For Woman Charged With Killing Local Teacher http://wcbe.org/post/court-date-set-woman-charged-killing-local-teacher <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">A judge has scheduled a December 16th court appearance for the woman charged with killing St. Francis DeSales High School teacher and coach&nbsp;Robert Lennon in September. Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:12:41 +0000 Jim Letizia 47114 at http://wcbe.org OHP Finds Car Suspected In Death Of Bicyclist http://wcbe.org/post/ohp-finds-car-suspected-death-bicyclist <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The State Highway Patrol has found the vehicle suspected of striking and killing </FONT></FONT><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>a St. Francis DeSales High School teacher on Sunday. Fri, 20 Sep 2013 11:31:12 +0000 Jim Letizia 43487 at http://wcbe.org Former Choir Director Accused Of Soliciting Sex From Minors http://wcbe.org/post/former-choir-director-accused-soliciting-sex-minors <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>A former choir director at a central Ohio high school has been accused of soliciting sex and naked pictures from teenage boys in exchange for positions in the state fair's choir. Mon, 22 Jul 2013 23:23:01 +0000 Associated Press 39855 at http://wcbe.org Gee Won't Speak At Local High School http://wcbe.org/post/gee-wont-speak-local-high-school <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Ohio State University President Gordon Gee has withdrawn as commencement speaker at Saint Francis DeSales High School in Columbus this Saturday after being reprimanded for making disparaging remarks about Notre Dame, Catholics and the Southeastern Conference. Tue, 04 Jun 2013 11:25:03 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 36891 at http://wcbe.org