T.J. Lane http://wcbe.org en Father Of Chardon HS Shooting Victim Found Dead http://wcbe.org/post/father-chardon-hs-shooting-victim-found-dead <p><span lang="EN">The father of one of three students killed in the Chardon High School shootings was found dead today on the second anniversary of his son's death. Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:56:58 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 51873 at http://wcbe.org Changes In Chardon Since High School Shootings http://wcbe.org/post/changes-chardon-high-school-shootings <p><span lang="EN">Today marks the second anniversary of the Chardon High School shootings that left three students dead. Thu, 27 Feb 2014 12:15:34 +0000 Jim Letizia & Ohio Public Radio 51857 at http://wcbe.org Ex Chardon High Coach On "S.I." Cover http://wcbe.org/post/ex-chardon-high-coach-si-cover <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Former Chardon High School football coach Frank Hall is on the cover of this week's "Sports Illustrated." Thu, 20 Jun 2013 16:36:48 +0000 Jim Letizia 37951 at http://wcbe.org Chardon H.S. Shooter Sentenced http://wcbe.org/post/chardon-hs-shooter-sentenced <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>A judge today sentenced the Chardon High School shooter to three lifetime prison sentences. Tue, 19 Mar 2013 16:24:10 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 32553 at http://wcbe.org Families Of Chardon H.S. Shootings Sue Gunman http://wcbe.org/post/families-chardon-hs-shootings-sue-gunman <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The families of three Chardon High School students shot and killed in February of last year students are suing the teenage gunman and his family. Thu, 28 Feb 2013 12:23:22 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 31451 at http://wcbe.org High School Shootings Suspect Pleads Guilty http://wcbe.org/post/high-school-shootings-suspect-pleads-guilty <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The teenager charged with shooting and killing three classmates and wounding two others at Chardon High School last year pleaded guilty today as part of a plea deal. Tue, 26 Feb 2013 17:21:06 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 31337 at http://wcbe.org Insanity Plea For Alleged Chardon High School Gunman http://wcbe.org/post/insanity-plea-alleged-chardon-high-school-gunman <P><SPAN lang=EN>Defense attorneys for the teen charged with killing three Chardon High School </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>students last February have entered a not guilty by reason of insanity plea </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>on their client's behalf. Tue, 02 Oct 2012 13:30:48 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 23641 at http://wcbe.org Teenager charged in Chardon High School shooting pleads not guilty http://wcbe.org/post/teenager-charged-chardon-high-school-shooting-pleads-not-guilty <p>The 17-year-old charged&nbsp;with&nbsp;shooting and killing three students and&nbsp;wounding three others&nbsp;has pleaded not guilty to six charges.&nbsp; Mike&nbsp;Foley explains.</p> Fri, 08 Jun 2012 22:43:50 +0000 Mike Foley 16937 at http://wcbe.org