Lieutenant Governor Mary Taylor http://wcbe.org en Kasich Defends Taylor In Timesheet Probe http://wcbe.org/post/kasich-defends-taylor-timesheet-probe <p><span lang="EN">Ohio Governor John Kasich is defending Lieutenant Governor Mary Taylor, after two of her top aides resigned because of concerns about their timesheets. Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:45:55 +0000 Jim Letizia & Ohio Public Radio 57908 at http://wcbe.org Kasich Defends Taylor In Timesheet Probe Possible Increase In Health Insurance Premiums Next Year http://wcbe.org/post/possible-increase-health-insurance-premiums-next-year <p><span lang="EN">The Ohio Department of Insurance says people purchasing health coverage through the federal marketplace could see a 13 percent increase in average premiums next year. Fri, 30 May 2014 11:01:38 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 56942 at http://wcbe.org Possible Increase In Health Insurance Premiums Next Year Mary Taylor Blasts Effect of Affordable Care Act On Small Business http://wcbe.org/post/mary-taylor-blasts-effect-affordable-care-act-small-business <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">Ohio's insurance director is blasting the latest delay in the rollout of the federal health care law. Thu, 28 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Associated Press 47241 at http://wcbe.org Lt. Gov's Cautious Stance To Affordable Care Act Draws Critics http://wcbe.org/post/lt-govs-cautious-stance-affordable-care-act-draws-critics <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">Health insurance exchanges created under the federal health care law begin on October 1st.&nbsp; Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:34:48 +0000 Ohio Public Radio 43787 at http://wcbe.org Taylor Says Health Insurance Premiums Will Rise http://wcbe.org/post/taylor-says-health-insurance-premiums-will-rise <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>State Insurance Director and Lieutenant Governor Mary Taylor says the average cost of health insurance will increase by 41 percent for individuals and 18 percent for small businesses who buy coverage through a new online marketplace created by the federal health care law.&nbsp; Fri, 02 Aug 2013 15:59:10 +0000 Jim Letizia & Ohio Public Radio 40557 at http://wcbe.org Debate Over Health Care Costs Continues http://wcbe.org/post/debate-over-health-care-costs-continues <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>With the federal health insurance plan taking effect soon, there are a lot of cost projections being tossed around by state officials. Fri, 14 Jun 2013 11:16:47 +0000 Jim Letizia & Ohio Public Radio 37585 at http://wcbe.org