Mid Ohio Regional Planning Commission http://wcbe.org en Regional Leaders Launch Effort To Deal With Projected Population Growth http://wcbe.org/post/regional-leaders-launch-effort-deal-projected-population-growth <p><span lang="EN">Mid Ohio Regional Planning Commission officials are bracing for massive population growth. Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:05:01 +0000 Jim Letizia 54535 at http://wcbe.org Regional Leaders Launch Effort To Deal With Projected Population Growth Cold Weather Brings Unhealthy Air In Central Ohio http://wcbe.org/post/cold-weather-brings-unhealthy-air-central-ohio <div>The frigid winter weather in central Ohio is causing an unexpected problem - unhealthy air.&nbsp; Wed, 12 Feb 2014 16:02:14 +0000 Associated Press 51008 at http://wcbe.org Weather May Force Beggars Night Postponement http://wcbe.org/post/weather-may-force-beggars-night-postponement <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">The threat of stormy weather may force central Ohio communities to postpone trick-or-treating. Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:37:53 +0000 Jim Letizia 45695 at http://wcbe.org Weather May Force Beggars Night Postponement MORPC Releases Crash List http://wcbe.org/post/morpc-releases-crash-list <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The intersection of Cleveland Avenue and Morse Road had the most traffic accidents in Central Ohio from 2009 through 2011. Fri, 31 May 2013 16:33:30 +0000 Jim Letizia 36731 at http://wcbe.org MORPC Approves Road Projects http://wcbe.org/post/morpc-approves-road-projects <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The Mid Ohio Regional Planning Commission has approved 18 new road projects worth 77-million dollars. Fri, 15 Feb 2013 12:16:31 +0000 Jim Letizia 30747 at http://wcbe.org Region Under An Air Quality Alert http://wcbe.org/post/region-under-air-quality-alert <P><SPAN lang=EN>The Mid Ohio Regional Planning Commission has issued an air quality alert for </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>today. Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:44:42 +0000 Jim Letizia 21477 at http://wcbe.org Air Quality Alert In Effect Today http://wcbe.org/post/air-quality-alert-effect-today-0 <P><SPAN lang=EN>The Mid Ohio Regional Planning Commission has issued an air quality alert for </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>today. Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:47:33 +0000 Jim Letizia 21390 at http://wcbe.org