William Inman http://wcbe.org en Appeals Court Upholds Inman Conviction http://wcbe.org/post/appeals-court-upholds-inman-conviction <p><span lang="EN">The Fourth Ohio District Court of Appeals has upheld the conviction of a Hocking County man who killed his daughter-in-law in 2011. Fri, 07 Mar 2014 13:17:16 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 52266 at http://wcbe.org Inman Gets Life In Prison http://wcbe.org/post/inman-gets-life-prison <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The Central Ohio man convicted in the slaying of his daughter-in-law has been sentenced to life in prison without parole. Thu, 07 Feb 2013 12:58:16 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 30258 at http://wcbe.org Inman Convicted In Daughter-In-Law's Death http://wcbe.org/post/inman-convicted-daughter-laws-death <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>A jury in Chillicothe has convicted a man in the slaying of his daughter-in-law in March of 2011. Tue, 05 Feb 2013 12:18:00 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 30101 at http://wcbe.org Inman Jury Selection Begins Today http://wcbe.org/post/inman-jury-selection-begins-today <P>Jury selection begins today in Chillicothe in the trial of a man accused of strangling his daughter-in-law and dumping her body in a septic tank. Thu, 10 Jan 2013 12:35:54 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 28709 at http://wcbe.org Change Of Venue For Inman Trial http://wcbe.org/post/change-venue-inman-trial <P><SPAN lang=EN>A Hocking county judge has ordered a change of venue for the trial of the </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>alleged mastermind of his daughter-in-law's murder. Thu, 30 Aug 2012 13:38:45 +0000 Jim Letizia 21823 at http://wcbe.org Execution Of Inman Still Possible http://wcbe.org/post/execution-inman-still-possible <P><SPAN lang=EN>A Hocking County judge today denied a request by the man charged with </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>strangling his daughter-in-law and leaving her body in a septic tank to </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>remove the death penalty as a possible punishment if he is convicted. Thu, 23 Aug 2012 16:26:31 +0000 Jim Letizia 21414 at http://wcbe.org