Wesley Ridge Retirement Community http://wcbe.org en Sixth Death Reported In Local Legionnaires' Outbreak http://wcbe.org/post/sixth-death-reported-local-legionnaires-outbreak <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>A sixth person has died in a Legionnaires' disease outbreak at a Reynoldsburg nursing home. Tue, 06 Aug 2013 16:28:21 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 40760 at http://wcbe.org More Confirmed Cases Of Legionnaires' Disease http://wcbe.org/post/more-confirmed-cases-legionnaires-disease <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Health officials have confirmed three more cases of Legionnaires' Disease at a Reynoldsburg nursing home. Thu, 01 Aug 2013 11:27:03 +0000 Jim Letizia 40445 at http://wcbe.org Legionnaires' Outbreak Claims Fifth Life http://wcbe.org/post/legionnaires-outbreak-claims-fifth-life <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The death toll from a Legionnaires' Disease outbreak at a Reynoldsburg nursing home continues to rise. Tue, 30 Jul 2013 16:23:00 +0000 Jim Letizia 40319 at http://wcbe.org More Nursing Home Deaths Blamed On Legionnaires' Disease http://wcbe.org/post/more-nursing-home-deaths-blamed-legionnaires-disease <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The death toll from a Legionnaires' Disease outbreak at a Reynoldsburg nursing home is rising. Fri, 26 Jul 2013 12:16:17 +0000 Jim Letizia 40099 at http://wcbe.org Legionnaires' Disease Bacteria In Nursing Home Water http://wcbe.org/post/legionnaires-disease-bacteria-nursing-home-water <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Health investigators say they are closer to finding the source of a Legionnaires' disease outbreak at a Reynoldsburg nursing home. Thu, 25 Jul 2013 10:24:08 +0000 Jim Letizia 40001 at http://wcbe.org Another Nursing Home Resident Contract Legionnaires' Disease http://wcbe.org/post/another-nursing-home-resident-contract-legionnaires-disease <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>There's still no word of the source of a Legionnaires' disease outbreak at a Reynoldsburg nursing home. Fri, 19 Jul 2013 10:47:09 +0000 Jim Letizia 39683 at http://wcbe.org Legionnaires' Disease Confirmed At Local Nursing Home http://wcbe.org/post/legionnaires-disease-confirmed-local-nursing-home <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Franklin County health officials have confirmed a Legionnaires' Disease outbreak at a Reynoldsburg nursing home. Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:03:42 +0000 Jim Letizia 39611 at http://wcbe.org