Afghanistan http://wcbe.org en Services Set For Ohioan Killed In Afghanistan http://wcbe.org/post/services-set-ohioan-killed-afghanistan <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Funeral services are scheduled Saturday for former Preble County Sheriff's deputy Kurt Muncy. Tue, 09 Jul 2013 16:47:34 +0000 Jim Letizia 39010 at http://wcbe.org Body Of Ohioan Killed In Afghanistan Returned Home http://wcbe.org/post/body-ohioan-killed-afghanistan-returned-home <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The body of an Ohio man killed in Afghanistan last week has been returned to Preble County. Mon, 08 Jul 2013 16:22:02 +0000 Jim Letizia 38921 at http://wcbe.org Attorney: Seeking Death Penalty For Soldier Irresponsible http://wcbe.org/post/attorney-seeking-death-penalty-soldier-irresponsible <P><SPAN lang=EN>The Attorney for U.S. Army Staff Sergeant Robert Bales of Ohio says the </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>Army's decision to seek the death penalty for a massacre in Afghanistan last </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>March is irresponsible. Thu, 20 Dec 2012 12:03:28 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 27709 at http://wcbe.org ONG Troops Return From Afghanistan http://wcbe.org/post/ong-troops-return-afghanistan <P><SPAN lang=EN>Nearly 200 Ohio National Guard troops returned to Central Ohio yesterday </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>after a year of service in Afghanistan. Fri, 14 Sep 2012 13:38:36 +0000 Jim Letizia 22678 at http://wcbe.org ONG Medics Return Home http://wcbe.org/post/ong-medics-return-home <P><SPAN lang=EN>Nearly four-dozen Ohio National Guard medics returned home Thursday after serving a </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>year in Afghanistan. Fri, 31 Aug 2012 13:31:08 +0000 Jim Letizia 21897 at http://wcbe.org Ohio Solider Succombs To His Wounds http://wcbe.org/post/ohio-solider-succombs-his-wounds <P><SPAN lang=EN>The Pentagon says a U.S. soldier from Ohio died Wednesday at&nbsp;the &nbsp;San Antonio </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>hospital Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:50:10 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 21479 at http://wcbe.org