Triple-A http://wcbe.org en Gas Prices Up This Week http://wcbe.org/post/gas-prices-week <p><span lang="EN">The average price for a gallon of regular gasoline in Ohio is 3-dollars 81-cents this week, up 11 cents from a week ago. Tue, 27 May 2014 15:18:22 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 56729 at http://wcbe.org Gas Prices Up This Week Gasoline Prices Up http://wcbe.org/post/gasoline-prices-0 <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">Ohio motorists paying more for gasoline this week. Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:55:48 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 47111 at http://wcbe.org Ohioans Paying More For Gasoline http://wcbe.org/post/ohioans-paying-more-gasoline <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Triple-A says Ohio gasoline prices are up this week. Tue, 16 Jul 2013 11:03:54 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 39435 at http://wcbe.org Gasoline Prices Up This Week http://wcbe.org/post/gasoline-prices-week <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Ohio gasoline prices are up slightly this post-holiday work week, but analysts say they should remain relatively stable. Tue, 09 Jul 2013 10:45:10 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 38976 at http://wcbe.org Gasoline Hits $4 Dollar Mark http://wcbe.org/post/gasoline-hits-4-dollar-mark <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Central Ohio motorists are paying more for gasoline this week. Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:25:04 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 37122 at http://wcbe.org Gasoline Prices Up http://wcbe.org/post/gasoline-prices <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Ohio motorists are paying 12 cents a gallon more for gasoline this week. Fri, 10 May 2013 20:23:05 +0000 Jim Letizia 35422 at http://wcbe.org Billboards A Reminder About Texting While Driving Law http://wcbe.org/post/billboards-reminder-about-texting-while-driving-law <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Billboards sponsored by Triple-A are reminding drivers about the state's new ban on texting while driving. Tue, 26 Feb 2013 17:34:55 +0000 Jim Letizia 31342 at http://wcbe.org Gasoline Prices Continue To Rise http://wcbe.org/post/gasoline-prices-continue-rise-0 <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Triple-A says the statewide average price for a gallon of regular gasoline is 3 dollars and 80 cents this week, up 15 cents from last week and up 50 cents from the same period last month. Fri, 22 Feb 2013 17:35:05 +0000 Jim Letizia 31158 at http://wcbe.org Ohio Gas Prices Rise http://wcbe.org/post/ohio-gas-prices-rise <p><span lang="EN">The average price for a gallon of regular gasoline in Ohio is $3.85, </span><span lang="EN">according to Triple-A. That's 11 cents more than a week ago, and 16 </span><span lang="EN">cents more than this time a year ago.&nbsp;</span></p><p> Tue, 04 Sep 2012 16:22:34 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 22071 at http://wcbe.org