Clayton Luckie http://wcbe.org en Convicted Lawmaker Wants State Money http://wcbe.org/post/convicted-lawmaker-wants-state-money <P>Former Democratic State Representative Clayton Luckie sought nearly 15-hundred dollars in mileage reimbursement from the state while under criminal investigation.&nbsp; Fri, 25 Jan 2013 17:27:02 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 29552 at http://wcbe.org Jury Selection Today In Luckie's Trial http://wcbe.org/post/jury-selection-today-luckies-trial <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Jury selection is scheduled to begin today in the trial of a former D</FONT></FONT><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>emocratic State&nbsp;Representative</FONT></FONT><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL> accused of stealing from his campaign account. Tue, 22 Jan 2013 13:56:02 +0000 Jim Letizia 29344 at http://wcbe.org Lawmaker Scheduled For Trial In January http://wcbe.org/post/lawmaker-scheduled-trial-january <P><SPAN lang=EN>A January 22nd trial date has been set for Democratic State Representative </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>Clayton Luckie, who stands indicted on 49 charges of theft, corruption and </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>money laundering. Fri, 21 Dec 2012 10:23:07 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 27766 at http://wcbe.org GOP Chief Wants Lawmaker To Resign http://wcbe.org/post/gop-chief-wants-lawmaker-resign <P>Ohio Republican Party Chair Bob Bennett is joining calls for indicted Democratic State Representative Clayton Luckie to resign. Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:55:26 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 26317 at http://wcbe.org State Representative Clayton Luckie indicted http://wcbe.org/post/state-representative-clayton-luckie-indicted <p>Another Ohio legislator has been indicted on corruption charges. Wed, 10 Oct 2012 20:30:30 +0000 Ohio Public Radio & Bill Cohen 24069 at http://wcbe.org Lawmaker Misses Meetings Amid Investigation http://wcbe.org/post/lawmaker-misses-meetings-amid-investigation <p><span lang="EN">Democratic state representative Clayton Luckie of Dayton has missed </span><span lang="EN">votes this week amid an FBI probe of his conduct. Thu, 13 Sep 2012 13:27:29 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 22615 at http://wcbe.org