University Of Cincinnati http://wcbe.org en Alcohol, Speed Factors In Death Of College Football Player http://wcbe.org/post/alcohol-speed-factors-death-college-football-player <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">Butler County Sheriff&#39;s deputies say speed and alcohol were factors in the single-vehicle crash that killed the driver and a Cincinnati football player last month. Fri, 04 Oct 2013 19:31:34 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 44315 at http://wcbe.org UC Coach's Partner Pleads Guilty In Financial Fraud Case http://wcbe.org/post/uc-coachs-partner-pleads-guilty-financial-fraud-case <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>A one-time business partner of former Auburn University and current University of Cincinnati football coach Tommy Tuberville has pleaded guilty in a financial fraud case. Tue, 27 Aug 2013 11:04:35 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 42018 at http://wcbe.org UC Cutting Bonuses http://wcbe.org/post/uc-cutting-bonuses <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>University of Cincinnati employees will see smaller bonuses this year. Tue, 13 Aug 2013 16:42:43 +0000 Jim Letizia 41217 at http://wcbe.org State Lawmakers Hold Hearings On IRS Scandal http://wcbe.org/post/state-lawmakers-hold-hearings-irs-scandal <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The Ohio House Policy and Legislative Oversight committee wants to hear from people who believe they were targeted by the Internal Revenue Service because of their political beliefs. Fri, 12 Jul 2013 11:01:15 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 39222 at http://wcbe.org UC Hits Fundraising Goal http://wcbe.org/post/uc-hits-fundraising-goal <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>University of Cincinnati officials say they have reached their one-billion dollar fundraising goal. Fri, 22 Feb 2013 14:42:42 +0000 Jim Letizia 31144 at http://wcbe.org Former U-C Chief Gets Golden Parachute http://wcbe.org/post/former-u-c-chief-gets-golden-parachute <P><SPAN lang=EN>Former University of Cincinnati President Greg Williams will receive nearly </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>1.3 million dollars from the school during the next two years. Fri, 14 Sep 2012 13:33:26 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 22675 at http://wcbe.org