Brogan Rafferty http://wcbe.org en Beasley Gets Death Penalty http://wcbe.org/post/beasley-gets-death-penalty <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>A judge this morning ordered the death penalty for the man convicted of killing three people by luring them to Eastern Ohio with bogus on-line job ads. Thu, 04 Apr 2013 16:35:43 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 33438 at http://wcbe.org Jury Recommends Death Penalty For Beasley http://wcbe.org/post/jury-recommends-death-penalty-beasley <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>A Summit County jury has recommended the death penalty for a triple killer convicted of luring his victims to Eastern Ohio with bogus on-line job offers. Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:46:01 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 32650 at http://wcbe.org Jury Deliberating Beasley Case http://wcbe.org/post/jury-deliberating-beasley-case <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>A Summit County jury resumes deliberations today in the case of a self-styled street preacher accused of killing three men he lured to Eastern Ohio with phony on-line job offers. Tue, 12 Mar 2013 11:53:22 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 32145 at http://wcbe.org Beasley Takes Stand In His Own Defense http://wcbe.org/post/beasley-takes-stand-his-own-defense <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The alleged triggerman in the killings of three men lured to their deaths in Eastern Ohio by bogus on-line job offers told a jury Wednesday he is not guilty. Thu, 07 Mar 2013 12:14:52 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 31883 at http://wcbe.org Beasley Trial Resumes Today http://wcbe.org/post/beasley-trial-resumes-today <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Testimony resumes today in the trial of the alleged mastermind of the slayings of three men lured to Eastern Ohio with bogus on-line job ads. Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:05:19 +0000 Jim Letizia 31319 at http://wcbe.org "Craigslist" Suspect Goes On Trial Today http://wcbe.org/post/craigslist-suspect-goes-trial-today <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Trial begins today for a second defendant charged in the shooting deaths of three men and the wounding of a fourth lured to Eastern Ohio with phony on-line job offers. Tue, 19 Feb 2013 12:43:52 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 30914 at http://wcbe.org Tape Shows Possible Motive In Fatal Job Posting Case http://wcbe.org/post/tape-shows-possible-motive-fatal-job-posting-case <P>The teen charged with killing three men in a phony on-line jobs posting scheme was heard on tape acknowledging he dug a grave for one of the victims. Fri, 19 Oct 2012 16:33:42 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 24522 at http://wcbe.org Jury Selection In Case Of Fatal Job Postings Defendant Begins http://wcbe.org/post/jury-selection-case-fatal-job-postings-defendant-begins <P>Jury selection begins today in the trial of 17-year-old Brogan Rafferty, who is charged in a fatal scheme to lure victims with phony on-line job offers. Tue, 09 Oct 2012 13:29:27 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 23985 at http://wcbe.org Fatal Online Robbery Case Takes New Turn http://wcbe.org/post/fatal-online-robbery-case-takes-new-turn <P><SPAN lang=EN>A judge in the fatal online robbery case is deciding whether to throw out </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>taped statements made to investigators by a teen suspect. Fri, 14 Sep 2012 16:24:29 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 22685 at http://wcbe.org