Just Released: Studio A, Vol 11

Live From Studio A Vol 11 is dedicated to the memory of Toss the Feathers creator and long-time host, Doug Dickson. His spirit will forever live on in the Celtic music he shared with us.

Special thanks to the remarkable staff of WCBE, all the musicians who donated their performances to support public radio...and YOU, our amazing members who make projects like this possible!
~ Maggie Brennan, Music Director

Sample track: Brett Dennen "She's Mine"

Columbus, OH –
Your membership to WCBE starts at only $90.50. Volume 11 features 19 tracks recorded Live from Studio A (see track listing below).

1. G. Love "Hot Cookin'"
2. Amos Lee "Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight"
3. Jimmie Dale Gilmore "Another Colorado"
4. Over The Rhine "I'm On A Roll"
5. Brett Dennen "She's Mine"
6. Culture "The Message"
7. Xavier Rudd "Solace"
8. Patrick Sweany "Hotel Women"
9. Rusted Root "Crucible Glow"
10. Ozomatli "After Party"
11. Elana James "Down The Line"
12. Wood Brothers "Where My Baby Might Be"
13. Keller Williams "Mullet Cut"
14. Omar Torrez "I'm Your Man"
15. The Blasters "County Fair 2000"
16. Randall Bramblett "Used To Rule The World"
17. Cowboy Junkies "Cutting Board Blues"
18. Richard Julian "God III"
19. Tim Easton "Festival"

WCBE would like to thank Terry Rohrbach of Base Art Co. and Stephen Webster of Worldwide Hideout Inc. for donating their time and talent to design the artwork for our Live from Studio A CD, Volume 11.

Stephen Webster is a photographer based in Columbus, Ohio, who photographs plastic toys and very busy people in exotic settings. View highlights of his work online at

Base Art Co. is a nationally recognized design studio located in the Short North. They deliver a broad range of creative services and take great pride in the success of their clients. View highlights of past work on the web at