Studio A, Vol 11 (Sample Track 2)

Here's another track from our Live From Studio A CD. This is just a sample of what you'll hear on our latest release. Volume 11 features 19 tracks recorded live in WCBE's Studio A and will be released to the public on October 15, 2009.

Sample track: Cowboy Junkies "Cutting Board Blues"

Columbus, OH –
Live From Studio A, Volume 11 is available to members only. Become a new member of WCBE or renew your membership at the $90.50 level and pick up this new release.

1. G. Love "Hot Cookin'"
2. Amos Lee "Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight"
3. Jimmie Dale Gilmore "Another Colorado"
4. Over The Rhine "I'm On A Roll"
5. Brett Dennen "She's Mine"
6. Culture "The Message"
7. Xavier Rudd "Solace"
8. Patrick Sweany "Hotel Women"
9. Rusted Root "Crucible Glow"
10. Ozomatli "After Party"
11. Elana James "Down The Line"
12. Wood Brothers "Where My Baby Might Be"
13. Keller Williams "Mullet Cut"
14. Omar Torrez "I'm Your Man"
15. The Blasters "County Fair 2000"
16. Randall Bramblett "Used To Rule The World"
17. Cowboy Junkies "Cutting Board Blues"
18. Richard Julian "God III"
19. Tim Easton "Festival"

WCBE would like to thank Terry Rohrbach of Base Art Co. and Stephen Webster of Worldwide Hideout Inc. for donating their time and talent to design the artwork for our Live from Studio A CD, Volume 11.