WCBE Presents The Jeffs Live From Studio A Fri. June 15, 2018@11AM!

Jun 13, 2018

WCBE is pleased to present The Jeffs, in studio A.

They have a new release, "The Day Tom Waits Died", available on flash drive.

The flash drive release show will be at Brothers Drake Meadery on Saturday June 16.

They also have shows coming up at The Spacebar and The Shrunken Head.

Formed in Columbus in 2014 by Jeff Tobin, the current lineup includes bassist/vocalist Geoff Wilcox, drummer/vocalist Paige Vandiver and guitarist Doug Hare.

Hear what they've been up to lately, on 90.5 FM and HD WCBE Columbus, 106.3 FM Newark, online at and on Apple Music.