Columbus Board of Realtors

News
7:43 am
Thu November 21, 2013

Rate Of Local Existing Home Sales Fell In October

Fewer existing homes were sold in central Ohio in October as compared with the same month last year.

Read more
News
7:48 am
Tue October 22, 2013

September Existing Home Sales Decline Nationally, Rise Locally

Americans bought fewer existing homes in September than the previous month, held back by higher mortgage rates and rising prices.

Read more
News
7:44 pm
Thu September 19, 2013

Home Sales Up in Ohio, US

Sales of existing homes rose in August in Central Ohio, the state, and the nation. Jim Letizia reports. 

Read more
News
7:18 am
Thu August 22, 2013

Existing Home Sales Rose In July

Existing home sales rose in central Ohio, the state, and the nation last month.

Read more
News
7:47 am
Fri June 21, 2013

Home Sales Rose In May

Sales of existing homes rose last month. 

Read more
News
6:57 am
Thu May 23, 2013

Existing Home Sales Increase

Sales of existing homes rose in April on the local, state, and national levels.

Read more
News
10:26 am
Thu May 2, 2013

Sales Of Foreclosed Homes

The Columbus Board of Realtors says homebuyers took advantage of low prices to purchase foreclosed homes at a rate of 38 percent during the first quarter.

Read more
News
8:28 am
Fri March 22, 2013

Existing Home Sales Rose In February

Realtors say national, state, and local sales of existing homes rose in February. 

Read more
News
9:23 am
Fri February 22, 2013

Increase In Local Sales Of Existing Homes

Sales of existing homes in Central Ohio and the rest of the nation rose in January.

Read more
News
12:23 pm
Thu December 20, 2012

Existing Home Sales Rose In November

Existing home sales in Central Ohio and statewide rose last month, mirroring a national trend.

Read more
News
4:46 pm
Mon November 19, 2012

Existing Home Sales Rose Last Month

The Columbus Board of Realtors says existing home sale rose by nearly 25 percent last month as compared with October 2011.

Read more
News
9:28 am
Thu September 20, 2012

Local Home Sales Rose In August

The Columbus Board of Realtors says nearly 24-hundred homes were sold in August, an increase of more than 12-percent over the same month last year.

Read more