Electoral College

Ohio Public Radio

Ohio's 18 Electoral College members voted yesterday for Donald Trump as the next president.

Ohio's members of the Electoral College will be gathering in Columbus today to vote for Donald Trump as the next president.

State of Ohio

Republican Ohio Governor John Kasich is advising state electors not to vote for him in an anti-Donald Trump protest.

Electoral College Holds Formal Vote

Dec 18, 2012

Members of the Electoral College have formalized the presidential election results in Ohio in a vote that delivers 18 electoral votes to Democratic incumbent Barack Obama.