Triple-A

News
12:01 pm
Fri October 31, 2014

Auto Club Considering Roadside Service For Bicyclists

American Automobile Association chapters in central and southwest Ohio are gauging interest in providing emergency roadside assistance for bicyclists.

Read more
News
11:18 am
Tue May 27, 2014

Gas Prices Up This Week

The average price for a gallon of regular gasoline in Ohio is 3-dollars 81-cents this week, up 11 cents from a week ago.

Read more
News
6:55 am
Tue November 26, 2013

Gasoline Prices Up

Ohio motorists paying more for gasoline this week.

Read more
News
7:03 am
Tue July 16, 2013

Ohioans Paying More For Gasoline

Triple-A says Ohio gasoline prices are up this week.

Read more
News
6:45 am
Tue July 9, 2013

Gasoline Prices Up This Week

Ohio gasoline prices are up slightly this post-holiday work week, but analysts say they should remain relatively stable.

Read more
News
7:25 am
Fri June 7, 2013

Gasoline Hits $4 Dollar Mark

Central Ohio motorists are paying more for gasoline this week.

Read more
News
4:23 pm
Fri May 10, 2013

Gasoline Prices Up

Ohio motorists are paying 12 cents a gallon more for gasoline this week.

Read more
News
12:34 pm
Tue February 26, 2013

Billboards A Reminder About Texting While Driving Law

Billboards sponsored by Triple-A are reminding drivers about the state's new ban on texting while driving.

Read more
News
12:35 pm
Fri February 22, 2013

Gasoline Prices Continue To Rise

Triple-A says the statewide average price for a gallon of regular gasoline is 3 dollars and 80 cents this week, up 15 cents from last week and up 50 cents from the same period last month.

Read more
News
12:22 pm
Tue September 4, 2012

Ohio Gas Prices Rise

The average price for a gallon of regular gasoline in Ohio is $3.85, according to Triple-A. That's 11 cents more than a week ago, and 16 cents more than this time a year ago. 

Read more