Upper Arlington http://wcbe.org en UA Voters To Decide Fate Of Proposed Income Tax Increase http://wcbe.org/post/ua-voters-decide-fate-proposed-income-tax-increase <p>Upper Arlington City Council last night voted to put a half-percent income tax increase on the November ballot. Tue, 15 Jul 2014 11:57:25 +0000 Jim Letizia 59498 at http://wcbe.org UA Voters To Decide Fate Of Proposed Income Tax Increase OSU Medical Facility Planned For Upper Arlington http://wcbe.org/post/osu-medical-facility-planned-upper-arlington <p>Ohio State University plans to bring a medical center to Upper Arlington. &nbsp;</p><p> Tue, 03 Jun 2014 16:35:22 +0000 Mike Foley 57130 at http://wcbe.org OSU Medical Facility Planned For Upper Arlington Judge Upholds Blocking UA School From Moving http://wcbe.org/post/judge-upholds-blocking-ua-school-moving <p><span lang="EN">A federal judge has ruled the city of Upper Arlington did not discriminate in blocking a Christian school from moving to a large office complex. Thu, 01 May 2014 11:24:44 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 55288 at http://wcbe.org UA Man Being Forced Out Of His Home http://wcbe.org/post/ua-man-being-forced-out-his-home <p><span lang="EN">The city of Upper Arlington has obtained a court order to force a registered sex offender to move out of his home. Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:04:57 +0000 Jim Letizia 52654 at http://wcbe.org Details Of UA Gasline Work To Be Discussed Thursday http://wcbe.org/post/details-ua-gasline-work-be-discussed-thursday <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Construction is scheduled to begin this month on a major natural gas pipeline </FONT></FONT><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>overhaul in Upper Arlington. Tue, 15 Jan 2013 12:45:07 +0000 Jim Letizia 28963 at http://wcbe.org UA Bans Texting While Driving http://wcbe.org/post/ua-bans-texting-while-driving <P>Upper Arlington City Council last night approved a measure banning texting while driving. Tue, 09 Oct 2012 13:25:06 +0000 Jim Letizia 23983 at http://wcbe.org