Columbus Regional Airport Authority http://wcbe.org en July Port Columbus Traffic Declines http://wcbe.org/post/july-port-columbus-traffic-declines <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Columbus Regional Airport Authority officials report a decline in passenger traffic last month at Port Columbus. Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:38:37 +0000 Jim Letizia 42245 at http://wcbe.org Port Columbus Opens New Runway Today http://wcbe.org/post/port-columbus-opens-new-runway-today <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Port Columbus officials will open a new south runway today. Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:16:58 +0000 Jim Letizia 41734 at http://wcbe.org Rickenbacker To Hold Emergency Exercise Today http://wcbe.org/post/rickenbacker-hold-emergency-exercise-today <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Officials at Rickenbacker Airport today will hold a mandatory emergency preparedness exercise involving dozens of police officers, doctors, Transportation Security Administration officials, and rescue workers. Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:44:11 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 37914 at http://wcbe.org Port Columbus Passenger Traffic Declines http://wcbe.org/post/port-columbus-passenger-traffic-declines <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Passenger traffic at Port Columbus fell by 1.6 percent in April, the eighth consecutive monthly decline. Fri, 31 May 2013 11:02:06 +0000 Jim Letizia 36689 at http://wcbe.org Sale Of Land Near Rickenbacker Pending http://wcbe.org/post/sale-land-near-rickenbacker-pending <P>The Columbus Regional Airport Authority says a deal is in the works to sell land near Rickenbacker Airport. Thu, 21 Feb 2013 17:28:36 +0000 Jim Letizia 31089 at http://wcbe.org Effort To Add Flights At Port Columbus http://wcbe.org/post/effort-add-flights-port-columbus <P>Port Columbus officials are lobbying for more business. Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:31:59 +0000 Jim Letizia 29487 at http://wcbe.org Airline Returning To Port Columbus http://wcbe.org/post/airline-returning-port-columbus <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Frontier Airlines says it's returning to Port Columbus, offering three weekly </FONT></FONT><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>nonstop flights to the Trenton-Mercer Airport in New Jersey beginning on </FONT></FONT><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>April 8th. Tue, 08 Jan 2013 13:16:21 +0000 Jim Letizia 28596 at http://wcbe.org Upgrade For Port Columbus http://wcbe.org/post/upgrade-port-columbus <P>Plans are in the works for a multi-million-dollar facelift at Port Columbus. Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:30:49 +0000 Jim Letizia 24429 at http://wcbe.org