Fairfield County Sheriff http://wcbe.org en Eight People Charged In Fairfield County Drug Ring http://wcbe.org/post/eight-people-charged-fairfield-county-drug-ring <p><span lang="EN">Eight people are facing charges for their role in a multi-million-dollar drug operation in Fairfield County. Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:44:02 +0000 Jim Letizia 49992 at http://wcbe.org Jail Escapee Recaptured http://wcbe.org/post/jail-escapee-recaptured <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">Fairfield County Sheriff's deputies say the man who escaped from the county jail last night has been recaptured. Thu, 02 Jan 2014 17:22:01 +0000 Jim Letizia 48961 at http://wcbe.org Deputies Searching For Escaped Inmate http://wcbe.org/post/deputies-searching-escaped-inmate <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">Fairfield County Sheriff's deputies say a man escaped from the county jail last night. Thu, 02 Jan 2014 12:03:22 +0000 Jim Letizia 48953 at http://wcbe.org Authorities Bust Local Drug Ring http://wcbe.org/post/authorities-bust-local-drug-ring <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Fairfield County Sheriff's deputies say they made a major drug bust yesterday at a home near Canal Winchester. Fri, 12 Jul 2013 10:55:50 +0000 Jim Letizia 39220 at http://wcbe.org Hit List Found At Lancaster High School http://wcbe.org/post/hit-list-found-lancaster-high-school <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Fairfield County Sheriff's deputies have charged a Lancaster High School </FONT></FONT><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>student with inducing panic after an alleged "hit list" was found in an </FONT></FONT><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>office where student suspensions are served. Fri, 21 Dec 2012 13:04:09 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 27782 at http://wcbe.org Fairfield County Jail Escapee Sought http://wcbe.org/post/fairfield-county-jail-escapee-sought <P>Fairfield County Sheriff's deputies are searching for a man who escaped from a county jail facility this morning. Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:12:12 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 26176 at http://wcbe.org