Brittany Jeffers http://wcbe.org en Coroner: Jeffers Died Of Brain Aneurysm http://wcbe.org/post/coroner-jeffers-died-brain-aneurysm <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The Franklin County coroner says a Circleville woman involved in a street brawl in March died of an aneurysm and not from injuries sustained in the altercation. Tue, 03 Sep 2013 16:22:20 +0000 Jim Letizia 42435 at http://wcbe.org No Murder Charges In Jeffers' Death http://wcbe.org/post/no-murder-charges-jeffers-death <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Pickaway County Prosecutors say no one will be charged with murder in the beating death of a Circleville woman during a neighborhood street brawl&nbsp; last March. Fri, 05 Jul 2013 11:24:02 +0000 Jim Letizia 38768 at http://wcbe.org Charges In Fatal Circleville Brawl Dropped http://wcbe.org/post/charges-fatal-circleville-brawl-dropped <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Pickaway County prosecutors say rioting charges have been dropped against four people in a neighborhood brawl in Circleville that left a woman dead. Thu, 20 Jun 2013 16:32:12 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 37949 at http://wcbe.org More Bonds Set In Jeffers Beating Death http://wcbe.org/post/more-bonds-set-jeffers-beating-death <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Bonds were set this morning at 500 thousand dollars each for two more adults charged in connection with last week's beating death of a Circleville woman. Tue, 02 Apr 2013 16:30:26 +0000 Jim Letizia 33320 at http://wcbe.org Four More People Charged Following Beating Death http://wcbe.org/post/four-more-people-charged-following-beating-death <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Police have charged four more people in connection with last week's beating death of a Circleville woman. Tue, 02 Apr 2013 11:25:19 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 33298 at http://wcbe.org Bonds Set In Beating Death Of Circleville Woman http://wcbe.org/post/bonds-set-beating-death-circleville-woman <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Bond was set this morning at 500-thousand dollars each for the two adults arrested in connection with the beating death of a Circleville woman. Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:34:21 +0000 Jim Letizia 33162 at http://wcbe.org Arrests Made In Beating Death Of Circleville Woman http://wcbe.org/post/arrests-made-beating-death-circleville-woman <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Four people have been arrested in connection with the beating death of a Circleville woman. Fri, 29 Mar 2013 10:48:25 +0000 Jim Letizia 33138 at http://wcbe.org Police Seeking Assault Suspect http://wcbe.org/post/police-seeking-assault-suspect <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Circleville police are looking for the suspects in an attack that left a woman with critical injuries. Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:02:52 +0000 Jim Letizia 33047 at http://wcbe.org