Steven King http://wcbe.org en Charges Filed In Death Of Toledo Toddler http://wcbe.org/post/charges-filed-death-toledo-toddler <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">A Lucas County grand jury has indicted a mother and her former boyfriend in the death of the woman's toddler. Tue, 03 Dec 2013 11:53:02 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 47431 at http://wcbe.org Steinfurth Death Ruled Homicide http://wcbe.org/post/steinfurth-death-ruled-homicide <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">The Lucas County coroner has ruled the cause of the death of a toddler found in a Toledo garage last September was a homicide. Thu, 07 Nov 2013 17:01:30 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 46102 at http://wcbe.org Steinfurth Barred From Attending Toddler's Funeral http://wcbe.org/post/steinfurth-barred-attending-toddlers-funeral <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">A Toledo woman charged with obstruction of official business will not be allowed to leave jail for the funeral of her toddler, who was reported missing in June. Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:23:23 +0000 Jim Letizia 43830 at http://wcbe.org Trial In Steinfurth Case Rescheduled http://wcbe.org/post/trial-steinfurth-case-rescheduled <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Trial has been rescheduled for a Toledo man accused of lying to police investigating the June disappearance of a toddler. Fri, 13 Sep 2013 16:36:33 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 43087 at http://wcbe.org Found Remains Are Those Of Missing Toddler http://wcbe.org/post/found-remains-are-those-missing-toddler <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The Lucas County Coroner and Toledo Police say skeletal remains found in a box in the garage of a home last week are those of a toddler who's been missing since June. Tue, 10 Sep 2013 16:27:23 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 42837 at http://wcbe.org Remains Found May Be Those Of Missing Toddler http://wcbe.org/post/remains-found-may-be-those-missing-toddler <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The Lucas County coroner confirms human remains have been found in the home of a former boyfriend of a missing toddler's mother. Fri, 06 Sep 2013 10:25:20 +0000 Jim Letizia 42622 at http://wcbe.org