Cuayhoga Valley National Park http://wcbe.org en Final Defendant In Bridge Bombing Plot Sentenced http://wcbe.org/post/final-defendant-bridge-bombing-plot-sentenced <p>The last of five defendants in a failed&nbsp; plot to bomb a highway bridge over the Cuayhoga Valley National Park has been sentenced to 10 years in prison. Tue, 08 Oct 2013 10:06:51 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 44460 at http://wcbe.org Bridge Plot Suspect Found Guilty http://wcbe.org/post/bridge-plot-suspect-found-guilty <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">A jury has found the last of five suspects in a failed plot&nbsp; to bomb a bridge over the Cuayhoga Valley National Park guilty on all counts.&nbsp; Fri, 14 Jun 2013 12:24:26 +0000 Jim Letizia & Ohio Public Radio 37590 at http://wcbe.org Prosecutors Rest In Bridge Bomb Plot Trial http://wcbe.org/post/prosecutors-rest-bridge-bomb-plot-trial <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Federal prosecutors have rested their case in the trial of a man accused of plotting to blow up a bridge over the Cuayhoga Valley National Park. Thu, 13 Jun 2013 10:55:21 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 37488 at http://wcbe.org Bomb Plot Suspect Competent For Trial http://wcbe.org/post/bomb-plot-suspect-competent-trial <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Defense attorneys for the last of the five suspects in a plot to bomb a bridge over the Cuayhoga Valley National Park say he is competent to stand trial. Fri, 05 Apr 2013 10:46:55 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 33483 at http://wcbe.org Bridge Bomb Plotters Seek Reduced Prison Time http://wcbe.org/post/bridge-bomb-plotters-seek-reduced-prison-time <P>Two of the men who pleaded guilty last week in a failed plot to bomb a highway bridge over the Cuayhoga Valley National Park are appealing their prison sentences. Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:18:05 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 26499 at http://wcbe.org Guilty Pleas In Bridge Bombing Case http://wcbe.org/post/guilty-pleas-bridge-bombing-case <P><SPAN lang=EN>Three men accused of trying to blow up a bridge over the Cuayhoga Valley </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>National Park pleaded guilty Wednesday to federal charges. Thu, 06 Sep 2012 13:37:06 +0000 Jim Letizia & Ohio Public Radio 22203 at http://wcbe.org