Columbus Board of Realtors http://wcbe.org en Rate Of Local Existing Home Sales Fell In October http://wcbe.org/post/rate-local-existing-home-sales-fell-october <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">Fewer existing homes were sold in central Ohio in October as compared with the same month last year. Thu, 21 Nov 2013 12:43:52 +0000 Jim Letizia 46875 at http://wcbe.org September Existing Home Sales Decline Nationally, Rise Locally http://wcbe.org/post/september-existing-home-sales-decline-nationally-rise-locally <p><font face="ARIAL" size="3"><font face="ARIAL" size="3">Americans bought fewer existing homes in September than the previous month, held back by higher mortgage rates and rising prices. Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:48:40 +0000 Jim Letizia 45161 at http://wcbe.org Home Sales Up in Ohio, US http://wcbe.org/post/home-sales-ohio-us <P>Sales of existing homes rose in August in Central Ohio, the state, and the nation. Jim Letizia reports.&nbsp;</P> <P>The Columbus Board of Realtors says nearly 3 thousand homes were sold in its 20 county region last month, up by 11 percent from July. Sales so far this year are at the highest point on record. The Ohio Association of Realtors says the number of existing homes sold statewide rose by 19.9 percent in August as compared with July - the 26th straight monthly gain. Sales so far this year have risen by 17.5 percent as compared with the first eight months of 2012. Thu, 19 Sep 2013 23:44:19 +0000 Jim Letizia 43455 at http://wcbe.org Existing Home Sales Rose In July http://wcbe.org/post/existing-home-sales-rose-july <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Existing home sales rose in central Ohio, the state, and the nation last month. Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:18:34 +0000 Jim Letizia 41735 at http://wcbe.org Home Sales Rose In May http://wcbe.org/post/home-sales-rose-may <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Sales of existing homes rose last month.&nbsp; Fri, 21 Jun 2013 11:47:43 +0000 Jim Letizia 37996 at http://wcbe.org Existing Home Sales Increase http://wcbe.org/post/existing-home-sales-increase <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Sales of existing homes rose in April on the local, state, and national levels. Thu, 23 May 2013 10:57:36 +0000 Jim Letizia 36177 at http://wcbe.org Sales Of Foreclosed Homes http://wcbe.org/post/sales-foreclosed-homes <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>The Columbus Board of Realtors says homebuyers took advantage of low prices to purchase foreclosed homes at a rate of 38 percent during the first quarter. Thu, 02 May 2013 14:26:07 +0000 Jim Letizia 34910 at http://wcbe.org Existing Home Sales Rose In February http://wcbe.org/post/existing-home-sales-rose-february <P>Realtors say national, state, and local sales of existing homes rose in February.&nbsp; Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:28:06 +0000 Jim Letizia & Alison Holm 32748 at http://wcbe.org Increase In Local Sales Of Existing Homes http://wcbe.org/post/increase-local-sales-existing-homes <P>Sales of existing homes in Central Ohio and the rest of the nation rose in January. Fri, 22 Feb 2013 14:23:42 +0000 Jim Letizia & Alison Holm 31135 at http://wcbe.org Existing Home Sales Rose In November http://wcbe.org/post/existing-home-sales-rose-november <P><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>Existing home sales in Central Ohio and statewide rose last month, mirroring </FONT></FONT><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL><FONT size=3 face=ARIAL>a national trend. Thu, 20 Dec 2012 17:23:18 +0000 Jim Letizia & Associated Press 27728 at http://wcbe.org Existing Home Sales Rose Last Month http://wcbe.org/post/existing-home-sales-rose-last-month <P>The Columbus Board of Realtors says existing home sale rose by nearly 25 percent last month as compared with October 2011. Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:46:13 +0000 Jim Letizia 26184 at http://wcbe.org Local Home Sales Rose In August http://wcbe.org/post/local-home-sales-rose-august <P><SPAN lang=EN>The Columbus Board of Realtors says nearly 24-hundred homes were sold in </SPAN><SPAN lang=EN>August, an increase of more than 12-percent over the same month last year. Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:28:42 +0000 Jim Letizia 22991 at http://wcbe.org